Seniorlagen

Seniorernas Seriespelslag 2022

 

Ansvarig: Rolf Barrdahl 

Damer    
Lag Lagledare E-post
D22 Alexsandra Alfrost aalfrost@hotmail.com
D50 Katarina Lindblad lindblad.katarina@hotmail.com
D60 Lotta Antonsson  antonsonlotta@gmail.com
D60 Annelott Jansson annelottjansson@gmail.com
D70 Bibbi Lundahl bibbis@outlook.com
     
Herrar    
Lag Lagledare  E-post
H22 Håkan Emqvist hakan.emqvist@kungsbackagk.se
H40 Daniel Landgren dlandgren74@gmail.com
H50 Per Stenholtz per.stenholtz@pegol.se
H60 Mats Lindegren mats@lindegren.com
H70 Rolf Barrdahl roffebarr@gmail.com
H75 Gösta Ignell ignell.g@gmail.com
H80 Erik Abrahamsson erikochrosa@gmail.com