Seniorlagen

Seniorernas Seriespelslag 2021

 

Ansvarig: Rolf Barrdahl 

Damer    
Lag Lagledare E-post
D22 Alexsandra Alfrost aalfrost@hotmail.com
D50 Katarina Lindblad lindblad.katarina@hotmail.com
D60 Brita Berg-Persson britabergh52@gmail.com
D70 Bibbi Lundahl golfmail@telia.com
     
Herrar    
Lag Lagledare  E-post
H22 Håkan Emqvist hakan.emqvist@kungsbackagk.se
H40 Daniel Landgren dlandgren74@gmail.com
H50 Johan Skårberg johan@jakobsdals.se
H60 Mats Lindegren mats@lindegren.com
H70 Gösta Ignell ignell.g@gmail.com
H75 Erik Abrahamsson erikochrosa@gmail.com